GoobNet Football

GoobNet Football menu

GoobNet Football

THE WEBSITE THAT CAN UNDERSTAND ONLY ONE WORD OUT OF ANDRÉS CANTOR’S VOCABULARY

MON 24-FRI 28 JAN 2022

THU 27 JAN 2022

AFC final group B

Melbourne, VIC

09:10 UTC

Australia

Vietnam

AFC final group B

Saitama

10:00 UTC

Japan

China PR

AFC final group A

Saida

12:00 UTC

Lebanon

Korea Rep

AFC final group A

Tehran

14:30 UTC

Iran

Iraq

AFC final group A

Dubai

15:00 UTC

UAE

Syria

AFC final group B

Jeddah

17:15 UTC

Saudi Arabia

Oman

CONMEBOL

Quito

21:00 UTC

Ecuador

Brazil

CONMEBOL

Asunción

23:00 UTC

Paraguay

Uruguay

FRI 28 JAN 2022

CONCACAF

Kingston

00:00 UTC

Jamaica

Mexico

CONCACAF

Columbus, OH

00:00 UTC

United States

El Salvador

CONMEBOL

Calama

00:15 UTC

Chile

Argentina

CONCACAF

San Pedro Sula

01:05 UTC

Honduras

Canada

CONCACAF

San José

02:05 UTC

Costa Rica

Panama

CONMEBOL

Barranquilla

21:00 UTC

Colombia

Peru

CONMEBOL

Barinas

22:00 UTC

Venezuela

Bolivia

« SUN 14-TUE 16 NOV 2021 [60 matches]SAT 29-MON 31 JAN 2022 [4 matches] »

PLEASE SEND ALL STEAMY E-MAILS TO <FOOTBALL‍@‍GOOBNET.NET>

© 2022 GOOBNET ENTERPRISES, INC [WHICH DOESN’T ACTUALLY EXIST HOWEVER]

THIS FILE ACCURATE AS OF: MON 24 JAN 2022 – 06:00:00 UTC · GENERATED IN 0.348 SECONDS

all times in UTC
set your time zone